Sunday, October 2, 2022
HomeTechnology4 Hints to checkout if anybody block on you WhatsApp

4 Hints to checkout if anybody block on you WhatsApp

4 Hints to checkout if anybody block on you WhatsApp. One of the key features of the instant messaging network WhatsApp. It is the ability to ban a contact with whom you no longer wish to communicate. While the function is the most effective technique to prevent people from texting or phoning you. What if you on the other side of the tunnel and are unsure whether or not you have been blocked? According to a WhatsApp FAQ website, there are a few signs that you may have banned by someone on WhatsApp. Do you want to know what those signs are? Continue reading on stoptechy for more info

4 Hints to checkout if anybody block on you WhatsApp

  1. The first sign is that you will no longer able to view the last seen or online status of the contact in the chat window. Having said that, this might also be due to the user’s privacy settings. However, this is a quick and simple method to see whether you have been blocked.
  2. Another sign that you may have been banned on WhatsApp is the inability to see a contact’s profile picture.
  3. One of the most obvious signs of being banned on WhatsApp is that any messages sent to a contact who you believe has blocked you will always have one check mark next to them (message sent). It will never display a second check mark, indicating that the message has been sent.
  4. If you are banned by someone on WhatsApp, you will be unable to access any voice or video calls made to the contact.

If a user sees all of the aforementioned symptoms for a contact. It is possible that the user is blocking him/her. There are, however, alternative options. According to WhatsApp’s FAQ page, this is purposefully confusing in order to safeguard users’ privacy when they block someone.

4 Hints to checkout if anybody block on you WhatsApp

What is the procedure for blocking someone on WhatsApp?

Go to the contact’s conversation if you want to ban them on WhatsApp. Tap on the top bar showing the person’s picture and name to access contact information. Scroll down to see the option to block him/her. You may also ban a person from the app’s Privacy settings.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments